Contact Us

Our People

null

Corey Morton

Director of Sales & Business Development corey@walex.com (910) 443-7387
null

John Marcucci

West & Southwest / Regional Account Manager john@walex.com (910) 443-1493
null

Ellis Hartley

Southeast / Regional Account Manager ellis@walex.com (910) 619-5599
null

Brian Bost

Northeast / Regional Account Manager brian@walex.com (910) 200-1740
null

Will Hannah

Midwest / Regional Account Manager will@walex.com (910) 859-4619
null

Emmy Errante

Design & Marketing Coordinator emmy@walex.com (800) 338-3155
null

International Customers

Commercial International Inquiry info@walex.com
null

Analouise Smith

Central & Northern US analouise@walex.com 800-338-3155
null

Nicole Meehan

null

Ashley Orr

null

Ana Craig

Western US & Mexico ana@walex.com 800-338-3155
null

Tamara Fulcher

null

Ashley David

Office Administrator ashley@walex.com 800-338-3155

Our Distributors

null

Walex South Africa

null

Walex Nigeria

null

SuperSteam Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

null

Industrial Marketing Co.,

null

ATLAS Sanitation Products B.V.

null

LEX Group of Companies

null

GRUPO UNICLER

null

LUPCOM S.A. de C.V.

null

Productos Quimicos

null

GRUPO UNICLER

null

Total Sanitation Solutions

    • 30 Norbury Street
    • Coopers Plains Qld 4108
 
    • Scott Bielenberg
 
null

Shorelink Australasia Ltd.

null

WALEX BRAZIL

    • Rua Albion, 229 Cj 131
    • Lapa Sao Paulo
    • Phone: 55 11 3641-6151
    • Fax: 55 11 3641-6774
 

Get in Touch

Commercial Contact Form

Commercial Contact Form

Sending
null

Walex Products Company, Inc

P.O. Box 3785 Wilmington, NC 28406
  • Office Hours
  • Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm EST
null

Walex China

  • A1010 U-Space Building,
  • 8 Guang Qu Men Wai Avenue
  • Chaoyang District
  • Beijing 100022, China